<u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 20.04.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in court No.12 through V.C.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 20.04.2022 at 11.00 A.M. and take up the cases listed before His Lordship in the notified List through V.C.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 20th April,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 20th April 2022 COURT NO. 2 (THROUGH VC) SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 11:00 AM HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		<u>Orders(with det</u>	fect)	
1	W.P(C)/1970/2013	MRS SANGEETA PRASAD VS EXCISE DEPARTMENT	HIRA KUMAR JHA MANTRA.NARAYAN THAKUR	AJIT KUMAR CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI
	CUSTOM & EXCISE-00			
2	W.P(C)/3625/2013	PRASANT KUMAR MAHATO AND ANR vs LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO PRASHANT SHANKAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4		
		<u>Orders</u>		
3	W.P(C)/2231/2013	KALI PADA MAHATO VS LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
ia no,	3186/2013 (For Misc.), 6490/2013	3 (For EARLY HEARING)		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189			
4	W.P(C)/2625/2013	ANAND KUMAR SHARMA AND ORS VS CHIEF SECRETORY	RAJEEV KUMAR VIJAY RANJAN SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD OM PRAKASH SINGH
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189			
5	W.P(C)/2994/2013	NAYEEM ANSARI AND ORS vs	RITA KUMARI SARFARAZ AKHTAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		
<i>c</i>	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
6	W.P(C)/3031/2013	NARESH PRASAD ALIAS SAO AND ORS vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER HAZARIBAGH AND ORS	ARBIND KR SINHA JITESH KUMAR SURESH KUMAR	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SHASHI KUMAR ASHUTOSH KR SINGH SWEETY TOPNO SREENU GARAPATI
-	NATIONAL HIGHWAYS ACT, 1			
7	W.P(C)/3669/2013	RANJEET KUMAR CHATTERJEE vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RITA KUMARI NEETU SINGH SARFARAZ AKHTAR	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR KUMAR SUNDARAM APRAJITA BHARDWAJ PRABHAT SINGH SREENU GARAPATI VIKASH KUMAR
IA NO,	2713/2016 (For Misc.)			
	ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION			
_		Admission		
8	W.P(C)/1548/2013	ANITA SINGH AND ORS vs CHIEF SECRETORY	AKSHAY KR MAHATO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189			
9	W.P(C)/1558/2013	GIRDHARI MAHTO AND ANR vs	NEHRU MAHTO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SWEETY TOPNO
		THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH SECRETRY MINISTRY OF SURFACE TRANSPORT GOVT OF INDIA AND OTHERS		
	NATIONAL HIGHWAYS ACT, 1	1956		
10	W.P(C)/1579/2013	SHYAMA PADO MAHATO AND ANR vs LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO JAYANT KUMAR PANDEY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO,	5276/2014 (For Misc.)			
,	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4		

LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894

11	W.P(C)/1591/2013	JHARKHAND SMALL INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION THROUGH ITS PRESIDENT ARUN KUMAR KHEMKA VS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT	PRABHAT SINGH VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA RAHUL KUMAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	8/2014 (For Misc.) 8641/2013 (Fo						
IA NO, 4	A NO, 48/2014 (For Misc.), 8641/2013 (For Misc.) RESIDUARY MATTERS-00						
12	W.P(C)/1594/2013	SHIVA KANT JHA	AISHWARYA PRAKASH	RAJIV RANJAN			
		vs THE STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS	ASHISH KR. THAKUR				
	PUBLIC PREMISES (EVICTION	OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971					
13	W.P(C)/1598/2013	BRAHMA DEO PRASAD THAKUR VS ASHOK KUMAR CHACHRA	AYUSH ADITYA PRIYANKA DAYAL	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
IA NO, 3479/2019 (For Extension of stay of proceeding), 3480/2019 (For Extension of stay of proceeding)							
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 2	1908					
14	W.P(C)/1929/2013	PADAM CHAND JAIN AND ORS VS	RAHUL SABOO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY			
		STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		ATUL KUMAR			
LAND REVENUE , TENANCY & NAZUL-00							
15	W.P(C)/1976/2013	NARESH PRASAD AGRAWAL vs STATE WOMAN COMMISSION AND ORS	RANJAN KUMAR KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI	MISS NEHA AMRITA SINHA SHAUKAT EQBAL K. P. CHOUDHARY SAURAV ARUN			
IA NO, 5343/2015 (For EARLY HEARING) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
16	W.P(C)/1988/2013	MOTILAL YADAV VS	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE ARBIND KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD TARUN KR MAHATO			
		COLLECTARIATE	WARDA KHAN	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
	MUTATION PROCEEDING						
17	W.P(C)/2143/2013	MUKESH CHANDRA GUPTA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	TEJO MISTRY VIKESH KUMAR RAMCHANDER SAHU AJIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00		, j				
18	W.P(C)/2152/2013	CHRISTINA RICHA INDWAR VS THE JHARKHAND PUBLIC SERVICE	MAHESH KUMAR SINHA (2) RAKESH KR ROY BIRJU THAKUR	SANJAY PIPRAWALL AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH			
		COMMISSION AND ORS		RAHUL SABOO			
IA NO, 4	305/2014 (For Misc.)						
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
19	W.P(C)/2197/2013	AYODHYA PRASAD VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	PANKAJ KUMAR THANKACHAN P.V.	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, I	1908					
20	W.P(C)/3668/2013	ANU SINGH AND ORS VS HARI MOHAN SINGH	SHEKHAR PRASAD SINHA	SURAJ SINGH			
IA NO, 1736/2014 (For EARLY HEARING)							
- / -	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, I	1908					